Home > Uncategorized > Your soul’s like water and like the rain it will return

Your soul’s like water and like the rain it will return

September 11, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

Today I came back to school after being sick for most of last week. Apparently I’m doing my presentation on Life after Death in two weeks, so I went straight to researching. I’m going to do a 20 minute info part and 10 minutes of discussion. Info will probably be the views of different religions, the philosophical sides and some general arguments for and against. The discussion part could be very interesting or not interesting at all, all depending on the class. There’s not many things I hate more than when people are apathetic to things like that. I made a poll on the Pure Pwnage forums that as many of you as possible should vote for to help my project ;P

Anyways, I also managed to get my Nintendo Wi-Fi USB Connector working… on my dad’s computer. For some reason the program wanted to use 95% of my computer’s CPU, but on both my dad’s and Michael’s computers it runs without any complications. Oh well, not a big problem I suppose. I played some Mario Kart DS online with Serchul, Tenchi, L33tfella and Anticamper yesterday, and it’s great to play on TS or at any given time, really ;D

I’ve also continued to listen to the musical crack that is A Twist in the Myth, I’ve gotten into most of the songs now, although The Edge and Dead Sound of Misery remain my favourite tracks.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 26, 2006 at 03:29

    Actually, Blind Guardian does a “Jesus Song” on every album, usually from the perspective of a mourning Judas. I love Dead Sound of Misery too…it’s an awesome remix of an already great song. BG owns metal.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

