Home > Uncategorized > I really shouldn’t be writing blog updates at 05.00, this isn’t healthy

I really shouldn’t be writing blog updates at 05.00, this isn’t healthy

But yet I am. Yael complained about me not updating my blog for weeks, so I decided to write one now, before I go to bed. What’s been going on in my life lately? Well, uhm, if Yael’s going to be the only one reading this, then I wouldn’t really need to say this, but others (like my sisters) might want to know that I’ve gotten to know a certain amazing girl who I will visit in April, with a pretty high certaintly.

Other than that? Right now, my life kind of centers around the above, but I suppose I could also mention that “Sportlov” (not the black metal band, the vacation) is upon us. Yet here I am in an empty House, while my parents are in Luleå, partly because I need to try to get a job and finish my History assignment during the upcoming week… Not that I give a damned, because I can play music loud, sing and scream, bring the Wii into my computer room etc – all while on TS and talking to the awesomest person on Earth. I can’t say I have any problems with being alone, tbh ;P

So yeah, that’s a blog update. Now I don’t have to make one for DAYS! ;P

Nah, I’ll probably make another after I’ve been at the Grottcon Yearly meeting thing, where I’ll be playing Wii 4 players and such, this Tuesday.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Yael
    February 18, 2007 at 16:45

    Pfffft.
    Have fun this Tuesday ;D

  2. The Great Leader (Xeon)
    March 6, 2007 at 10:59

    It was real fun, especially wario:smooth moves with 12 players.

  3. March 6, 2007 at 14:57

    Yup 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

