Home > Uncategorized > Countdown

Countdown

So now I’m back in school again. Same stuff as usual – gotta finish my history assignment though, but after that I think it’s pretty much back to normal again. Gottta get myself a job, but none-the-less I’m booking my tickets to Israel any day now – and then it’s basically a countdown for me until the end of March, when all the cool stuff starts happening: Endtime Festival, Easter Conference and then off to see the awesomest girl I know 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Yael
    February 27, 2007 at 22:33

    But I thought you were coming to see me 😩

  2. February 27, 2007 at 22:35

    Haha, very funny ;P

    You *are* the awesomest girl I know 🙂

  3. Yael
    February 27, 2007 at 23:20

    Dimebag, don’t lie.
    ;P
    I love house, tbh.

  4. February 27, 2007 at 23:21

    And I love Yogurt.

  5. Yael
    February 27, 2007 at 23:22

    😀 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

