Home > Music > Pantokrator – The Hidden Treasure

Pantokrator – The Hidden Treasure

I have tried to find the treasure
The gold of ancient time
I find no clues in the scriptures
When I read between the lines
I find no key nor code
When I try to read behind
There are no answers there
To where the treasure may be found

I find no clues in the scriptures
When I read them I am blind
But in humility I see
And turn my heart to the Lord
As I study the scriptures
I reap my reward
For the word is the treasure itself

Yes this map means more to me
Than all the gold of Babylon
For it leads beyond the days
Finally where the rainbow ends
I will see the face of…

Jesus

Categories: Music Tags: ,
  1. veneficusv
    February 27, 2009 at 13:26

    🙂 Gosh i miss speaking with you peter, added you to my blogroll.

  2. veneficusv
    February 27, 2009 at 13:27
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

